LØREN OG REFSTAD SKOLES MUSIKKORPS

Styret 

 

 NAVNVERV EMAIL 
Olsen, Morten Leder styre morten.olsen@visma.no 
Mathisen, Elin Nestleder styre elin.mathisen@posten.no 
Pran, Karianne Kasserer karianne.pran@gmail.com
Burud, Jørgen Matrialforvalter 1 jrgenburud@yahoo.no 
Skeide, Tor Harald Matrialforvalter 2 torharald.skeide@gmail.com
Simonnæs, Tor Tur- og arr.ansvarlig t.simonnaes@me.com
Moe, Kristin Frisch Uniformsansvarlig moe_kristin@yahoo.no
 Austad, Hanne Opsahl Øk. søknadsansvarlig hanne.opsahl@gmail.com
Fridén, Connie Knøtte- og aspirantansv. cfriden@hotmail.com
Netteberg, Sten Styremedlem stenhs@gmail.com
Breievne, Sissel Sekretær sissel@breievne.no